Armada Wars

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Steal from the Devil Publisher's summary

For almost six centuries the First Unified Imperial Combine has ruled the Orion arm of the galaxy in the name of Earth. But things are about to go horribly, horribly wrong....

All alone at the very edge of human territory, a clandestine Imperial facility has fallen silent for reasons unknown, and special operative Elm Caden has been tasked by the Empress herself to find out why. All Caden wants is a straightforward mission with a simple conclusion; what he finds is a woman whose mind is missing.

As the evidence begins to point to a hostile incursion, and the Imperial Combine rallies to mobilize a retaliatory strike against a neighboring power, Caden and his companions discover a web of intrigue which becomes steadily more disturbing. Out there, in the darkness between the bright arms of the galaxy, something subversive and malignant has set its gaze upon the many worlds of the Empire.

Steal from the Devil was the first novel set in the Armada Wars universe. It is the first episode of a five-book story arc.

©2013 R. Curtis Venture (P)2017 R. Curtis Venture
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    List of the Dead Audiobook By R. Curtis Venture cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Ravening Deep Audiobook By R. Curtis Venture cover art
    Not available on