Apocalypse Cultivation

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,534 ratings

Trojan Nightmare Publisher's summary

The Earth has been overrun with monsters.... 

Post-apocalypse America is unrecognizable from the past. Jake survives by working as the leader of a scavenging adventuring team. A former mage, now he follows the strange path of cultivation, taught to him by a mysterious traveler.  

As far as he knows, he is one of the only people on Earth with this power.  

Events will unfold that change Jake's life forever. Jake might even lose his very humanity while trying to do the right thing. But in return, perhaps he will grasp a second chance to save himself and others, to correct the past. He is about to be caught up in something much greater than himself.  

Will he be consumed by the machinations of greater powers? Only one thing is for certain. No matter how terrible the odds, Jake doesn't give up.  

Experience the start of the next hit LitRPG series from best seller Blaise Corvin. This is a cultivation story with elements of Eastern fantasy but also includes LitRPG and GameLit tropes. Perfect for fans of Dave Willmarth, Tao Wong, and Shadowrun. 

©2022 Blaise Corvin (P)2022 Recorded Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A LitRPG Cultivation Series (Apocalypse Cultivation, Book 2)
    • By: Blaise Corvin
    • Narrated by: Luke Daniels
    • Length: 10 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 05-02-23
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 340 ratings

    Regular price: $21.49 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.49 or 1 credit