Antihero Inferno

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 34 ratings

Treachery Publisher's summary

Ninth circle. Treachery. Also known as Tanner Caine.

He is a temptation with cold, dark eyes. A man with a seductive smirk and a body built for pure sin. The linchpin of a group of wealthy bad boys known as the Inferno. A dark presence that repels as much as he attracts, Tanner is the poisoned apple I want to bite even when I know it will destroy me. Our story started in college, but I ran from him so far I believed I was safe.

I should have known he’d find me eventually. I should have known that nobody escapes. He has me in his sights again with an offer I can’t pass up. I know better than to make a deal with the Devil. Not unless I’m willing to pay his sensual price.

Book one now includes the prequel previously published.

Each novel in the series depicts a unique romance, but the plots through each book connect in one world. For the best experience, listen to the series in order.

Nine Ruthless Men. Nine Unrepentant Sinners. Nine Irresistible Manipulators.

©2020 Lily White (P)2022 Spectrum Audiobooks
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Fraud Audiobook By Lily White cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Violence Audiobook By Lily White cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 4

    Heresy Audiobook By Lily White cover art
    Not available on