Annihilate Him

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 216 ratings

Annihilate Him Publisher's Summary

Note: This edition is for the complete Annihilate Me series, books 1-3.

In Annihilate Him Omnibus, expect everything you've come to know about the number-one worldwide best-selling Annihilate Me series - the love, the humor, the suspense. Only ramped up in ways that you never expected. This is Annihilate Me at its best!

In Annihilate Him Omnibus, love is tested. Lives are claimed. Nothing is certain. In a flash, one can lose it all.

But what happens to those who are left behind?

Jennifer Wenn and her husband Alex must face just that when a crisis first takes hold of Wenn Enterprises - and then when a second, wholly unexpected crisis throws everything into turmoil. Is love enough to see Jennifer, Alex, Tank, Lisa, and Blackwell's two daughters through one of the most terrifying events of their lives?

As this this harrowing love story and adventure unfolds, the suspense deepens, people rise up, enemies dig in, secrets are exposed, love burns hard - and a white-hot war takes place that will rattle Wenn Enterprises to its core.

©2017 Christina Ross (P)2017 Christina Ross
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.