Annie Crow Knoll

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Annie Crow Knoll: Sunrise Publisher's Summary

As far as young Annie Crow is concerned, the world is full of irrational rules and conventions, especially for women. She is troubled by her grandmother’s suicide and secrets about her mother’s parentage. In her teens, Annie faces the potential loss of the Chesapeake Bay property of summer cottages left to her. When the family legacy of depression haunts her early adulthood, will Annie be able to accept love from the man who has been there all along?

Annie Crow Knoll: Sunrise, book one in a moving and emotional women’s fiction trilogy, will keep you devouring every minute.

©2013 Gail Priest (P)2020 Gail Priest
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus