Angela Tate Investigations

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Loyal Servant Publisher's summary

What makes a devoted employee and mother of three risk everything in the pursuit of truth?

Caroline Barber is a civil servant, doing her best to hang on to her job while keeping her demanding family happy. Her world is shattered when she discovers her boss—a senior politician—dead at his desk.

Unable to accept the official suicide verdict, Caroline sets out to uncover the real reason the minister had to die and discovers a web of secrets and lies spun by some very powerful men.

Enlisting the help of a ruthless newspaper reporter, Caroline carries on digging, taking greater and greater risks until she unearths a thirty-year-old conspiracy shocking enough to topple the government.

©2011 by Eva Hudson (P)2022 by Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Angela Tate Investigations Series, Book 1
    • By: Eva Hudson
    • Narrated by: Hannah Curtis
    • Length: 13 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 07-26-22
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: $17.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.90 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    The Senior Moment Audiobook By Eva Hudson cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $17.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.90 or 1 credit