Angela Marchmont Mysteries

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 559 ratings

The Mystery at Underwood House Publisher's Summary

Old Philip Haynes was never happier than when his family were at each other's throats. Even after his death the terms of his will ensured they would keep on feuding. But now three people are dead and the accusations are flying. Can there really be a murderer in the family? Torn between friendship and duty, Angela Marchmont must find out the truth before the killer can strike again.

©2013 Clara Benson (P)2016 Clara Benson
Show more Show less