Anak Trilogy

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Forever Fallen Publisher's summary

Annie Hayes is living a nightmare. Something dark and sinister stalks her. When a handsome new stranger shows an interest in her, Annie is torn between an instant attraction and a paralyzing fear that something is not quite right with this outsider. Nightmares become her reality as she is hunted by dark creatures. Annie is swept up into an ancient war as the Dark Ones pursue her and the Magnificent One protects her.

©2021 Sherry Fortner (P)2022 Sherry Fortner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Forever Girl Audiobook By Sherry Fortner cover art
    Not available on