An Upstate New York Mafia Tale

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

For Nothing Publisher's summary

In book one of Nick Denmon's groundbreaking An Upstate New York Mafia Tale series, undercover cop Alex Vaughn goes deeper than ever into the organized crime family of Buffalo, NY. Motivated by justice and revenge, he seeks out the assassin that laid his friend Jack low. Professional killer Rafael Rontego traverses the deadly politics of Buffalo’s mafia underbelly. In a city whose winter can be just as deadly as those wielding power, Rontego tries to stay ahead of the game.

Their two worlds collide in this epic thriller that takes the listener on a search for self, justice, and truth.

©2011 Nicholas Denmon (P)2014 Cherry Hill Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $13.96 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.96 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $13.96 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $13.96 or 1 credit

Sydney Rose Parnell Fallen Angels Private Europe Joe Pike Cain City Series Instinct Harold Middleton Kenzie and Gennaro Jonathan Quinn Jack Noble Mrs. Pollifax John Puller