An Obsessed Novella

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 66 ratings

Forever Him Publisher's Summary

This is not just a love story, it's an obsession....

I can’t keep my eyes off the tall, dark, and confident man who stops in the coffee shop every morning. I want this stranger more than I’ve ever wanted anyone before, even though I only know his first name. As an author, my imagination is my ultimate writing tool, men like Kane my muse. And the minute he leaves, I’m overcome with fantasies I can’t control and my fingers fly across the keyboard...until one day, I almost snap. My embarrassing outburst has me running out the door when he catches me and takes me to his home.

Though it’s risky, I can’t resist him. And with one kiss, he now owns me. This man will capture my sanity and trap it forever. He’ll steal me one piece at a time until he possesses me completely. He’ll ruin me for any other man. But I don’t want anyone else, for it’ll always be forever him.

Note: All books in the Obsessed series are standalone novellas. This audiobook is intended for audiences over 18 years of age since it includes explicit sexual situations.

©2017 Jeanne St. James (P)2018 Jeanne St. James
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • An Obsessed Novella, Book 1
    • By: Jeanne St. James
    • Narrated by: Ava Lucas
    • Length: 2 hrs and 35 mins
    • Release date: 04-26-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $6.95