An EndWorld Everlasting Saga

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

Second Chance - A Battle Mage Reborn, Book 1 Publisher's summary

What if you could guarantee life after death?

Denton Wade is dying.

And Cyberternal Industries has the answer. An answer he isn't willing to accept: life everlasting in a game world of fantasy, swords, and magic.

EndWorld Everlasting. A man-made afterlife. It goes against everything he's always believed in.

But there might still be hope. And hope is a very dangerous thing.

Far below their headquarters in Dallas, Texas, Cyberternal has been working on a secret medical program. A program made available to Denton though his personal, if not complicated, connection to an assistant vice president at the powerful company.

After agreeing to undergo the procedure, Denton finds himself awakening to a strange, new world. A world he never wanted.

Second Chance is the first book in the series A Battlemage Reborn, and is a gamelit fantasy adventure with soft litRPG elements set in the digital world of EndWorld Everlasting.

©2019 R. Brady Frost (P)2020 R. Brady Frost
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit