An Assignation to Remember series

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Wit & Intrigue Publisher's summary

She has an intoxicating imagination. He has a broken heart. 

Lady Debra Richardson never expected her imagination would be a source of trouble. As the eighth and youngest child of the Earl and Countess of Norwood, Debra has yet to enter society. As her 18th birthday approaches, she anticipates a debut into society. 

Alexander Evans, The Earl of Trenton, arrived in the Isle of Wight with a broken heart after the woman he loves refused his offer of marriage. His friend, Lord Samuel Richardson invited him to a house party with the understanding of being introduced to Lady Kate Richardson. 

In an unforeseen assignation, Lady Debra and Lord Trenton will have to see if love is possible in a marriage of convenience. 

©2020 Angela Johnson (P)2020 Angela Johnson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit