American Midnight

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Shadows Publisher's summary

Darkness falls.

In an instant, the world goes dark. Power grids fail, planes fall from the sky, and America is thrown into chaos.

Lucy Goodwin, an emergency room nurse, is anxious to get home to Virginia when her life is turned upside down by the mysterious blackout. Trapped in Washington, DC, and lucky to be alive after her train crashes, she realizes her journey home is only getting started.

Lucy befriends a young girl orphaned by the disaster, and together, they must face down humanity’s capacity for darkness if they are to survive the opening days of America’s new reality.

The exciting first book in the new American Midnight series!

©2020 David Kazzie (P)2021 David Kazzie
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • An EMP Survival Thriller (American Midnight, Book 1)
    • By: David Kazzie
    • Narrated by: Liz Krane
    • Length: 7 hrs and 36 mins
    • Release date: 05-05-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Nightfall Audiobook By David Kazzie cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Daybreak Audiobook By David Kazzie cover art
    Not available on