Amazing Gracie Mysteries

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Amazing Gracie Mysteries: Book 1 & 2 Publisher's Summary

The Amazing Gracie Mysteries Collection 1 includes book one The Mystery of the Wooden Box and book two The Eerie Beach Light.

In The Mystery of the Wooden Box, Gracie and friends discover a box buried in the backyard and uncover a decades-old mystery. Will they find out the truth about what happened, or have they dug up more than they can handle?

In The Eerie Beach Light, Gracie and her cousins discover a strange light on the beach at night, and Gracie resolves to get to the bottom of the mystery. Is there really a ghost haunting the beach, or is the legend of Marie Kimbrough just a story? 

Listen this two-book collection to find out how Amazing Gracie solves these fun mysteries.

©2021 Cyrena Shows (P)2021 Cyrena Shows
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.