Alex Wilde Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Wilde Type Publisher's summary

He had awoken something in her the first night they met - a rebirth of hope for irrevocable love. A love so powerful that it canceled out the burden of her pain.

Dr. Alexandra Wilde is brilliant, driven, and wholly dedicated to her profession. Caring for critically ill children has taken her across the globe from Mongolia to Haiti to her current assignment in Gaborone, Botswana. Her life is full of excitement, tragedy, and personal sacrifice with little room for anything or anyone else. 

She has always welcomed any adventure…except for the one wearing the face of billionaire mining heir and international playboy, Ian Devall. He is arrogant, charming, and utterly disenchanted. However, when circumstances thrust him into her life, she is captivated by a glimpse of his deeper character and drawn into a blazing romance. An ensuing path of self-discovery leads her to reopen the wounds of her past, and she must choose between the life she always imagined…or one she never dreamed was possible.

©2020 HK Jacobs (P)2021 HK Jacobs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Alex Wilde Series
    • By: HK Jacobs
    • Narrated by: Katie Hagaman
    • Length: 14 hrs and 3 mins
    • Release date: 05-28-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit