Aileen Travers Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 498 ratings

Shadow's Messenger Publisher's Summary

Life as Aileen knew it ended when she woke up in a morgue sporting a new set of fangs after a wild night out. Now, as a courier for the supernatural world, she balances figuring out this whole vampire thing with making enough to support her ice cream habit.

When a job goes disastrously awry and ends with a body on the ground, Aileen finds herself in over her head as she draws the attention of a powerful creature intent on her death.

Aileen will need to separate her allies from her enemies before it's too late. To survive, she'll work with a being she swore to avoid at all costs - a powerful vampire who may hold the key to her survival. Or the flame from which her world burns.

©2016 T.A. White (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus