Agent G

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 470 ratings

The Agent G Omnibus: Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

From the best-selling author of The Supervillainy Saga.

“Black Technology has made murder a billion-dollar industry.” 

The International Refugee Society has 26 cybernetically enhanced “Letters”, and for the right price, they’ll eliminate anyone. They’ve given up their families and their memories for 10 years of service with the promise of a life of luxury awaiting them. 

Agent G is one of these “Letters”, but clues to his past are starting to emerge while he’s on a dangerous mission to infiltrate the Society’s most dangerous competitor. In the midst of all the violence, subterfuge, and deceit, he’ll need to keep his wits about him and trust sparingly. 

After all, if an organization will kill for money, what would they do to keep the truth hidden? 

The Agent G Omnibus contains the first three volumes of the Agent G series (Infiltrator, Saboteur, and Assassin). Follow G as he slowly unravels the truth of his past, the conspiracy behind the International Refugee Society, and his allies. The Agent G series follows the transformation of our present-day world into a terrifying cyberpunk future as man merges with machine. 

©2020 Charles Phipps (P)2022 David N. Wilson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.