Age of the Sorcerers

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 149 ratings

Realm of Dragons Publisher's Summary

From number one best seller Morgan Rice, author of A Quest of Heroes (over 1,300 five-star reviews), comes the debut of a startlingly new fantasy series.

Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers book one) tells the story of the epic coming of age of one very special 16-year-old boy, a blacksmith’s son from a poor family who is offered no chance of proving his fighting skills and breaking into the ranks of the nobles. Yet he holds a power he cannot deny, and a fate he must follow.

It tells the story of a 17-year-old princess on the eve of her wedding, destined for greatness - and of her younger sister, rejected by her family and dying of plague.

It tells the tale of their three brothers, three princes who could not be more different from each other - all of them vying for power.

It tells the story of a kingdom on the verge of change, of invasion, the story of the dying dragon race, falling daily from the sky.

It tells the tale of two rival kingdoms, of the rapids dividing them, of a landscape dotted with dormant volcanoes, and of a capital accessible only with the tides. It is a story of love, passion, of hate and sibling rivalry; of rogues and hidden treasure; of monks and secret warriors; of honor and glory; and of betrayal and deception.

It is the story of Dragonfell, a story of honor and valor, of sorcerers, magic, fate and destiny. It is a tale you will not stop listening to until the early hours, one that will transport you to another world and have you fall in in love with characters you will never forget. It appeals to all ages and genders.

Books two and three (Throne of Dragons and Born of Dragons) are now available for preorder.

©2019 Morgan Rice (P)2019 Morgan Rice
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.