Afterlife Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 138 ratings

The Glass Dagger Publisher's summary

From the realms of the Afterlife Saga comes a new spin on this Gothic world....

When a bunch of misfit orphans all find themselves on a bus heading towards a new life, one called Afterlife, it wasn’t quite what they had in mind. But even fate can play games and five teens will soon find themselves asking even more questions than ever before.

Questions about an uncertain future in this new world and the very first one on the top of that long list...what does the King of Heaven and Hell have in store for them?

This is a continuation of the Afterlife Saga, suitable for young adults but a must listen for all Afterlife fans!

©2018 Stephanie Hudson (P)2018 Audible, Ltd
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $16.35 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $16.35 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $20.71 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.71 or 1 credit