Aeris Legends

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Aeris Legends Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Fighting for peace could cost them everything.

Daniel and Marina find themselves embroiled in a quest to unite Aeris’s two magic races and defend the innocent against the Dark Man’s grand plans to enslave the world.

The Huntsman and the Healer: A dangerous secret draws Marina and Daniel together.

The Dark Man’s Wrath: The Dark Man threatens Marina in a bid to control Daniel.

The Lady’s Grace: The Dark Man’s attention turns to destroying Daniel and Marina’s daughter.

They are willing to face the Dark Man’s wrath, but will their convictions hold when the cost could be their daughter’s life?

This is a prequel trilogy that follows the events of River’s Edge Ransom and leads right to the beginning of Redeemer Chronicles. Aeris stories in order: River’s Edge Ransom, The Huntsman and the Healer, The Dark Man’s Wrath, The Lady’s Grace, Awakening, The Holy War, Reclaim the Darklands.

©2020 Julie C. Gilbert (P)2021 Julie C. Gilbert
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.