Adventures of Alex and Katie

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

Firebird: Adventure One Publisher's Summary

Instead of traveling to Russia with mom and dad, 10-year-old Alex and his nine-year-old sister Katie are stuck in a creepy old house with their weird Aunt Karina. Alex thinks that his summer is ruined. But then the kids discover a portal that leads them into the magical world of the Firebird. That world quickly becomes dangerous. The kids search for the way back, but instead find Baba Yaga, the Russian witch. “We got a little lost,” Alex says to Baba Yaga.

”And now you may get a little eaten!” she responds.

Can Alex and Katie get back to their aunt's house? Or will they become Baba Yaga's latest victims?

©2014 Julia Gousseva (P)2014 Julia Gousseva
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 2

    • Adventure Two (Book #2 in Adventures of Alex and Katie series)
    • By: Julia Gousseva
    • Narrated by: Rebecca Lea McCarthy
    • Length: 1 hr and 13 mins
    • Release date: 12-15-14
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $3.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $3.95