Adventures in Happyland

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Sniff it! Publisher's Summary

Pepper is a stray dog who wants nothing else in this world than to find his long-lost master. But things do not always go as planned, and Pepper finds himself caught in someone else’s story, trying to help his friend in danger while struggling to stay alive. Trapped between a gang of bad dogs and a party of corrupted humans, Pepper has to find a smooth way out while remaining loyal to his allies. 

Written for smart kids of all ages, Sniff it! is the first in a series of books that follows the faith of a dog and a mouse whose paths are intersecting with a those of a young couple, thus changing their destiny forever.

©2014 Camelia Krausmann (P)2019 Camelia Krausmann
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.