Adam Cross Suspense

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Every Good Gift Publisher's summary

Find the truth, or die trying!

A gripping mystery and suspense novel infused with faith that delivers a gripping Christian suspense with twists and turns you won't be able to put down!

A childhood tragedy almost destroyed his life. A tragedy everyone thought was just an accident.

So Adam Cross rebuilds his life in a small coastal town on the East Coast, pastoring The Lighthouse mission. The close-knit community of Turtle Cove surrounds him, he has his beautiful wife, Ruth by his side, and the delight of their little girl, Abigail. And he has his faith. Life couldn’t be more perfect.

Until another accident happens. Except this time, all evidence indicates that something far more sinister is behind it.

And while Adam struggles to pick up the pieces once again, he sets off in search of the truth behind the accidents—oblivious to the danger that awaits him. But what he discovers during his soul-searching journey far exceeds anything he could have ever imagined.

Lurking in the shadows is an enemy no one knew or saw coming. One who has been waiting decades to take what is his, to take revenge.

If you enjoy listening to faith-filled suspense fiction that grips you from the first minute, then you will love this inspirational, fast-paced Christian suspense! Full of mystery, twists, and turns to keep you guessing until the very end, this first-in-series will not disappoint!

Are you ready to see why listeners couldn't put this book down?

©2020, 2021, 2022 Urcelia Teixeira (P)2022 Urcelia Teixeira
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit