Across the Ages Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Across the Ages Publisher's Summary

Ghosts are real. So is time travel. 18-year-old Lucy Channing discovers this reality after her dead grandmother gives her a beautiful locket. As soon as her fingers brush the cold copper, Lucy is swept out of the 19th century and into the 21st.

The first person she encounters is 20-year-old William Godwin. He’s arrogant, exciting, and oh so handsome.

After meeting, he agrees to help Lucy find her way home. Or into the nearest mental institution. She knows he must think her daft.

But what the two uncover reveals more than ghosts and time travel. There are gods fighting to keep them apart. Disaster is around every corner. But Will and Lucy have discovered a love worth fighting for. It's stronger than time.

A love so strong it reaches... across the ages.

Books in the Across the Ages series:

Across the Ages

The King's Paranormal Inquiries Division

Past the Ages

©2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 RaShelle Workman (P)2017 RaShelle Workman
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.