Accidental Love

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 123 ratings

Accidental Groom Publisher's Summary

A sizzling, sexy contemporary romance novel

My head is pounding. Yawning, I rub my hands over my face, and I’m surprised by the shiny gold band on my left ring finger. What the....

I’m Mac. 

But you know that, right? 

You probably even recognize the sound of my voice....

Because I’m the radio host that wakes up most of Sacramento every morning. The DJ that most of the women in Sacramento lust after. 

Everyone knows me, knows my reputation. Ladies’ man, bad boy, eternally single commitment-phobe. 

I have my own reasons for needing to stay single, my own demons to battle with. Scars that don’t show, but that stop me from getting close to anyone. 

Except, after one hell of a drunken accident, I’ve woken up married. To a gorgeous green-eyed girl, Kelley, who I only met yesterday in a coffee shop. 

A killer hangover later, it turns out that this playboy is off the market. The only question is...for how long? Because no girl has ever been able to change my ways - and who says that Kelley is going to be any different?

This is a full-length, stand-alone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating, and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S. Grey, Whitney G., and Vi Keeland, Accidental Groom features a sexy AF alpha and a steamy will-they-won't-they love story that will have you completely hooked.

©2019 Dana Mason (P)2019 Bookouture
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    • An Unputdownable, Steamy, Sexy Contemporary Romance Novel
    • By: Dana Mason
    • Narrated by: Kelsey Navarro
    • Length: 8 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 08-07-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $19.95