A.M.I. Records Series

1 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Autonoma - Gate 13 Publisher's summary

When the mixed-reality of the Autonoma Resort collapses, Alex plummets into the depths of lies, cover-ups, and corporate manslaughter. With little brother Michael’s life on the line, can Alex overcome the demands of the machines or has their fate already been decided?

As H.E.N.R.I, an unreliable hoverbot, leads the way, it’s clear there’s more to contend with than dubious technology and rogue bots. With the foundations of a megacorporation blown open, there’s nowhere to hide from an unsettling past or the nagging feeling of déjà vu.

Keeping up with Michael is a challenge as he bounds into the wonderland of rides and experiences offered in the mix of real surfaces, augmented reality and a world of mystery all played out in his visor. Keeping him alive will depend on Alex.

Everything is an illusion, and H.E.N.R.I isn’t giving away any of Autonoma’s secrets. It’s up to Alex to uncover the true meaning of its existence and the real reason for the machines hidden beneath the surface.

Unable to shake the feeling of distrust, will Alex choose to fight Autonoma’s systems or obey the commands of an unidentified user in the system? Whatever the choice - their lives will never be the same again.

Prepare for the ride of your life.

©2021 E Reading Publishing LTD (P)2022 E Reading Publishing LTD
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit