A Vision of Vampires

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

Faithless Publisher's summary

Smart, sexy, and wicked funny! A Vision of Vampires is this year's hottest vampire series! 

Fans of The Vampire Diaries, Mortal Instruments, A Shade of Vampire, and Twilight love A Vision of Vampires! 

They're coming for me. 

I can smell it in the air. I can feel it in my bones. They're coming, and they won't stop until I'm dead and the world of the living destroyed.

Destiny has foretold it. 

But destiny underestimated me. And my sword. The one that slays vampires and sends fear into the still hearts of the undead. And when they come for me, I'll be ready. Barista by day, Vampire ass-kicker by night. Yep, that's me. Triple shot of skinny, iced death coming your ways, bitches. 

I'm a seer. A rare gift in the arcane world. Only one in a generation, they say. Vampires fear me. They should - I can read them like a book, predict their moves, and plunge my sword into their cold hearts before they know what hit them. 

Except for...him. Richard York. He's blank to me. I've never met anyone like him. Out of all the vampires I've faced, he's an enigma. A complete mystery. And I want, I need, to know why. 

And that he's ridiculously sexy is not helping. 

Let Laura Legend transport you to a magical world where the world of mortals is caught in the middle of a war between vampires, witches, warlocks, werewolves, and all the beasts we thought were legends. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Laurell K. Hamilton, Jim Butcher, Patrica Briggs, Stephenie Meyer, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, and Sherrilyn Kenyon! 

©2018 Hyperspace Media, LLC (P)2018 Hyperspace Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook


You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • A Vision of Vampires Series, Book 1
    • By: Laura Legend
    • Narrated by: Anna Daines
    • Length: 5 hrs and 24 mins
    • Release date: 10-02-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    • A Vision of Vampires, Book 2
    • By: Laura Legend
    • Narrated by: Anna Daines
    • Length: 5 hrs and 56 mins
    • Release date: 02-22-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 24 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    • A Vision of Vampires, Book 3
    • By: Laura Legend
    • Narrated by: Anna Daines
    • Length: 5 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 03-12-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 4

    • A Vision of Vampires, Book 4
    • By: Laura Legend
    • Narrated by: Anna Daines
    • Length: 5 hrs and 45 mins
    • Release date: 01-06-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 5

    Timeless Audiobook By Laura Legend cover art
    Not available on audible.com