A Timeless Trilogy

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Broken Promises Publisher's summary

What if you had forever?


Nothing has ever felt like home. The thought of settling down with her boyfriend Andrew is terrifying. Making the leap to move across the country to be with him, Asha hopes this will change her mind. Andrew is perfect, after all. Handsome, sweet, hardworking, and head-over-heels in love with her. Only when they settle into the new house, it seems there is someone else who has set eyes on Asha.


After making a promise he is unwilling to break, Jacob is at the end of his rope. If he doesn’t find her this time, he’s not sure he can keep going. After a century long search, will he finally catch a break and find the love of his life?

Nothing can stand in the way of true love. Will Jacob be able to make Asha remember who she is before it’s too late?

Broken Promises is a MF novel. It is book one in A Timeless trilogy.

©2019 Quell T. Fox (P)2021 Quell T. Fox
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Mended Promises Audiobook By Quell T. Fox cover art
    Not available on audible.com