A Shifter's Claim

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Eat You Up Publisher's summary

Dmitri, a werewolf and thief for hire, finds his true mate under the worst possible circumstances - at 35,000 feet.

Dmitri, a high-end thief, is flying cross-country for a lucrative job, when the woman destined to be his mate is seated next to him. Her scent drives him to the edge, but he manages to control himself on the flight by the skin on his teeth and fate - by way of the flight being diverted because of a terrible storm.

Nina isn’t sure why she’s trying so hard to get home in time for her sister’s wedding, given that the groom is her ex. But indulging in an affair with the aggressive and attractive man who has come to her rescue brings worse problems to her table. It’s just supposed to be a fling, but Dmitri clearly has no intention of leaving - ever.

When Dmitri’s new employer turns out to be Nina’s ex’s father, the line he spent a lifetime blurring becomes crystal clear. Unfortunately, by the time he realizes this, it may be too late to save his mate.

The Shifter’s Claim series is a shared shifter world written by one person: L.B. Gilbert aka Lucy Leroux. If the book has Lucy Leroux listed first, expect steamy scenes! Those with L.B. Gilbert listed first are clean fun rides with a lower heat level. All books in this series can be listened to independently.

From USA Today best-selling and award-winning author Lucy Leroux. Listen to the entire Shifter’s Claim series.

©2019 Lucy Leroux (P)2020 Lucy Leroux
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Kin Selection Audiobook By Lucy Leroux, L.B. Gilbert cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Tooth and Nail Audiobook By Lucy Leroux L.B. Gilbert cover art
    Not available on audible.com