A Madison Meyer Mystery

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Madison Meyer Mystery Series: Volumes 1-3 and 3 Short Stories Publisher's Summary

These are the first three books and short stories in the ongoing Madison Meyer Series. It's the tale of how Madison Meyer became a paranormal investigator and the mysteries, monsters, friendships, heartbreaks, and romance she lives through in her career.

The Girl in White: A ghost story and murder mystery combined.

The Exiler: A story from Spencer Ezra's past.

The Black Merchant: A fantasy mystery where the villains are numerous and the heroes come in all shapes and sizes.

Dark Spirit: Ian Gregory has a spooky Christmas when Maddie is missing.

The Thirteen Bends: Ghosts. Murders. Urban legends. Serial killers. Family. This book has it all!

The Infernal Goddesses: Imogen Doyel is having a bad day and it's about to get much worse with the help of some paranormal creatures who've been sent to kill her.

©2021 Shannon Reber (P)2023 Shannon Seachrist
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.