A Journey to the Center of the Mind

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

A Journey to the Center of the Mind: The "First Ten" FBI Years Publisher's Summary

Upon graduating from the FBI academy, newly minted Special Agent James “Fitz” Fitzgerald heads to his first office - New York City. Once there, Fitz is immediately assigned to the highly-respected bank robbery squad. The investigations begin. Before long, he’s involved in the arrest of serial killers, murderers, robbers, kidnappers, extortionists, and pedophiles (including a fellow FBI agent), all on his way to a promotion to Quantico to the profiling unit. Fitz’s first assignment as a profiler is to the Unabom task force in San Francisco. Once there, he helps finally solve the 17-year long investigation...with language, of all things.

©2017 James R. Fitzgerald (P)2019 James R. Fitzgerald
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.