A Foodie Files Mystery

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

Foodie Files Cozy Mysteries Publisher's Summary

This box set includes the first three books from Christine Zane Thomas' Foodie File mysteries starring Allie Treadwell. It also includes several recipes mentioned in the audiobooks. Grab your copy today!

Book one: The Salty Taste of Murder
Book two: A Choice Cocktail of Death
Book three: A Juicy Morsel of Jealousy

From The Salty Taste of Murder:

The food here is to die for....

Thirty-year-old Allie Treadwell is a singleton. She's a foodie, and a runner. A restaurant reviewer by day, and a Netflix aficionado by night.

Even if it doesn’t make her the most popular dinner guest in the charming Southern town of Lanai, Georgia, Allie’s reviews are always honest.

And her latest is no different from any other.

But Allie’s review isn’t the only thing to hit the newsstand. The restaurant’s owner and Allie’s one-time high school nemesis, Jessica Hayes, is found murdered. When Jessica’s husband, Miller, is labeled the prime suspect, Allie’s convinced the police are mistaken.

As if dodging the bad press while she works to clear Miller’s name isn't enough, one false step could put the real killer onto her.

Can Allie clear Miller’s name without winding up with the next obituary?

©2019 William Davis (P)2019 William Davis
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus