A Dance in Fire

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Fallen Arises Publisher's summary

For decades there was peace.

But the world is growing dark again.

Mysterious forces are resurrecting the champions of both good and evil, and the Möerasian Order of mages will once more be forced to battle their age old foes.

Unfortunately, the return of the Torvarian mages is not the only conflict - the Crimson Hand witch hunters seek to open Pandora’s Gate, not knowing what hell will be unleashed. Meanwhile, the Silver Moon grow strong, the once small band of magical police now on the verge of becoming a menacing threat.

And all the while, an age old prophecy may soon come true, bringing with it the return of the Raven Queen.

Amid bloodshed, battle and the looming threat of Syrenna Blackthorn, a young girl discovering the world of magic may hold the key to the future of every mage on earth.

©2019 Ryan O'Hara (P)2020 Ryan O'Hara
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit