The Brothers Montgomery Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 77 ratings

Never Say Goodbye Publisher's Summary

She's a famous songwriter who can't remember a year of her life. He's the British spy with all the answers.

While walking through the tunnels of her family's estate in England, successful singer-songwriter Amanda Marceau travels through time and into the arms of Alexander Montgomery, the Royal Navy Admiral who captures her heart. Months later, Amanda's forced back to the present with Alexander's daughter, heartbroken they've been separated and shocked to discover she's pregnant. 

Hoping Alexander will find his way through time to her, she's later devastated to learn he was killed for being a spy at the dawn of the American Revolution. Unable to cope with the horrible consequences, Amanda suffers an epic breakdown and tucks away the memories that are just too much for her to bear. 

But Alexander Montgomery wasn't executed, nor has he forgotten Amanda. He's spent each day planning, searching for, and finding his wife and his daughter. He's made the jump through time and is using everything at his disposal to reunite his family in the 21st century. Then he learns that Amanda has amnesia - she can't remember the time she spent in 18th-century Britain - and has no idea who he is. 

More determined than ever, Alexander knows it will take all of his love to restore her memory - or just maybe win her heart anew. 

©2020 Kim Sakwa (P)2023 Kim Sakwa
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.