9 Steps into Darkness

10 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Death and Other Horrors - The Haunted Dolls' House / Cool Air / Azatoth Publisher's Summary

The author of the first short story - "The Haunted Dolls' House" - is Montague Rhodes James, "master of terror and monstrous visions". "Cool Air" and "Azathoth" by Howard Phillips Lovecraft complete the collection. The atmosphere of horror and mystery is underlined by excellent performances by all actors and music.

Public Domain (P)2017 Audioberg s.r.o.
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.