21 Days of Inspection

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

21 Days of Inspection: Elevation Period Publisher's Summary

I believe you go through an "inspection period". Life starts to show you who is who - by eliminating people that are toxic to your transformation. Not saying that you can't still love them. But you will have to let them go and love them from a distance. The inspection period of your life starts with the elevation period. The period of realization and accepting the things that you have no control of.

©2019 Shiketa D Days (P)2019 Shiketa D Days
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free