Showing results by author "Rob Sinclair"

Categories

All Categories

9 results
Sort by
    • The Red Cobra

    • James Ryker, Book 1
    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Marston York
    • Length: 10 hrs and 14 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 100
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 93
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 90

    He dedicated most of his life to the Joint Intelligence Agency. Now, James Ryker wants to start afresh. However, he soon hears about the murder of a woman whose fingerprints match those of a former adversary who's been missing, presumed dead...an assassin known as the Red Cobra. But Ryker confirms a case of mistaken identity. Who is the dead woman? And where is the real Red Cobra?

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tantalizing & Intriguing

    • By Margaret Wood on 11-12-17

    Regular price: $14.91

    • The Silver Wolf

    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Marston York
    • Length: 9 hrs and 58 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 23
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 23
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 23

    Ex-intelligence agent James Ryker sets out on a revenge mission that takes him from the crystal waters of Mexico's Caribbean coast right back to his country of birth, England. Once there, he stumbles upon a terrorist attack targeting his old employers. All the clues point to The Silver Wolf. But just who is he, and why is he hell-bent on punishing not just Ryker but his closest allies?

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A great series!

    • By Gman on 03-05-18

    Regular price: $20.03

    • The Black Hornet

    • James Ryker, Book 2
    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Marston York
    • Length: 10 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 42
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 42
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 42

    What do you do when the love of your life vanishes? Lisa was taken, and Ryker will find the perpetrator. Ryker, who is an ex-intelligence agent, is framed for the murder of a former informant and thrown into a jail run by The Black Hornet, the notorious leader of a drug cartel. What connects the cartel to the informant's murder and to Lisa's disappearance? Who can help in Ryker's hour of need?

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A new favorite author!

    • By Gman on 02-21-18

    Regular price: $22.27

    • Dark Fragments

    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Matt Bates
    • Length: 9 hrs and 15 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 15
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 14
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 15

    Outwardly, Ben Stephens appears to be a normal, hardworking family man. In reality his life has been in turmoil since the murder of his wife, Alice, seven years ago. The killer was never caught. Now remarried - to the woman he was having an affair with while still married to Alice - Ben's life is once again spiraling out of control, and he's become heavily indebted to an unscrupulous criminal who is baying for Ben's blood.

    Regular price: $15.48

    • Sleeper 13

    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: David Thorpe
    • Length: 13 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Smuggled to the Middle East as a child. Trained as one of the most elite insurgents of his generation. Forced to do things no one should, for a cause he couldn't believe in. But as his brothers were preparing to kill, he was looking for a way out. Now, on the eve of the deadliest coordinated attacks the world has ever seen, he'll finally get his chance. He will break free and hunt down those who made him a monster. He must draw on all his training to survive. He is Sleeper 13.

    Regular price: $21.31

    • Rise of the Enemy

    • The Enemy Series Book 2
    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Paul Thornley
    • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 91
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 85
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 87

    Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might have just found his. The JIA sends intelligence agent Carl Logan on a routine mission to Russia. It should have been simple. But when Logan's cover is blown, he's transported into a world of hell he thought he would never see again. Something is different this time, though, and before long doubts begin to surface in Logan's mind as to why the assignment went so wrong. Logan has never been short of enemies.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Holy Moses, This is Intense!

    • By Brian Mabin on 03-29-18

    Regular price: $19.62

    • Hunt for the Enemy

    • The Enemy Series, Book 3
    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Paul Thornley
    • Length: 10 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 54
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 48
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 49

    Hunt for the Enemy - the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the Enemy series. The hunt is on. They've erased his past. Erased his very existence. But Carl Logan isn't finished yet. On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan - a once invaluable asset - has been set up for murder. His own agency, the secretive JIA, have labeled him a rogue. They're hunting him down. And they're not the only ones. But there's more at stake than just Logan's life.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Loved it

    • By Brenda on 05-01-16

    Regular price: $19.62

    • Dance with the Enemy

    • The Enemy Series Book 1
    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Narrated by: Paul Thornley
    • Length: 12 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 106
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 99
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 98

    Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner with no real friends or family, he was trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn't the man he used to be or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world's most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America's attorney general, Logan smells his chance for revenge.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Good characters and plot twists. <br /><br />

    • By I'm Here And You're Not! on 10-06-18

    Regular price: $19.62

    • Fugitive 13

    • By: Rob Sinclair
    • Length: Not Yet Known
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    The explosive second book in the Sleeper 13 thriller series, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad. Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run. Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost. Until now. MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy. So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth. 

    Regular price: $21.81