Your audiobook is waiting…

Where Gods Fear to Go

West of West, Book 3
Narrated by: Sean Barrett
Series: West of West, Book 3
Length: 14 hrs and 52 mins
5 out of 5 stars (25 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The action-packed finale to the West of West trilogy, an epic fantasy adventure in which a mismatched group of refugees battle animals and monsters, an unforgiving land and each other, as they cross a continent to fulfill a prophecy. Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of Thrones.

West of West
You Die When You Die
The Land You Never Leave
Where Gods Fear to Go

For more Angus Watson, check out:

Iron Age
Age of Iron
Clash of Iron
Reign of Iron

©2019 Angus Watson (P)2019 Orbit

Critic Reviews

"Dark humor and a strong narrative voice...Finn is a dynamic protagonist." (Publishers Weekly)

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.