Your audiobook is waiting…

Wealth Made Easy

Millionaires and Billionaires Help You Crack the Code to Getting Rich
Narrated by: Graham Rowat
Length: 2 hrs and 58 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (25 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

For far too many of us, amassing wealth seems like a pipe dream. We assume that to become a "high net worth" individual—someone who has over $1 million in liquid assets—we'd need some mysterious combination of genius and luck.

But what if we could solve this mystery?

Long gone are the days when captains of industry like John D. Rockefeller and Dale Carnegie dominated the economic arena. Today, the world’s richest individuals are a diverse group of idea-generators who maintain a lower profile, keeping their successes—and their strategies—hidden from the public eye.

What if you could speed-dial these entrepreneurs, inventors, investors, and industry pioneers and personally ask each of them to tell you the one gold nugget that made them so wealthy?

Bestselling author Greg Reid did just that, traveling around the globe to meet with many of the world's most elusive, under-the-radar billionaires to crack the code of prosperity. At long last, you will have access to the wisdom of the world's wealthiest people—from entertainment pioneers to real estate tycoons—as they reveal how they built their wealth, held onto it, and continue to thrive in an ever-changing economy.

Wealth Made Easy is filled with eye-opening, real-world strategies, tips, and stories that will forever redefine the way you gauge your own success … and set you on the path toward your wildest dreams. Inside, discover exclusive, personal advice from those living at the top tier of wealth, including:

  • Dan Fleyshman, the youngest founder of a publicly traded company
  • Wayne Henuset, co-owner, chairman, and president of Energy Alberta Corporation and president of Willow Park Wines & Spirits
  • Jules Haimovitz, entertainment executive best known for having created the Showtime, Lifetime, Sundance, and Smithsonian cable channels
  • Ron Klein, inventor of the magnetic strip on the credit card
  • Dr. Gene N. Landrum, founder of the Chuck E. Cheese concept of family entertainment
  • Tonino Lamborghini, founder of the Tonino Lamborghini Company and son of Ferruccio Lamborghini—creator of the world famous Lamborghini sports cars—and heir to the Lamborghini fortune
  • Walter O'Brien, executive producer and writer for the ScorpionTV series
  • Brian Sidorsky, founder and CEO of Landsdowne Equity Ventures, a highly profitable family-owned real-estate business

And many more.

In the tradition of Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich, Wealth Made Easy offers incisive, actionable advice with every flip of the page. Supplemented with useful sidebars and inspirational quotes, this book is your step by step guide to achieving everlasting abundance—directly from the minds of those who have already accomplished this feat.

©2019 Dr. Greg Reid (P)2019 Brilliance Publishing, Inc., all rights reserved.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    3
Sort by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

must read

here's a book you cannot put down from beginning to end it's got your attention these are real people giving you the real secrets

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Powerful

Wow, so many nuggets!! The path to riches is a journey has surprising turns to navigate. I learned so much from these icons of success of all people in this book. Priceless! They will pay big dividends in for my future.

I know that I’m going to have to read this book over and over to catch the different nuggets along my journey throughout the years.

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Kinda underwhelming

I have read every book that Reid has put out & LOVED them! This one totally left me saying, “really? Tell me something new, please”

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Best book Ever!!!

Best straight to the point wealth building book ever written. I recommend this book to anyone who is in search of a real success guide. Easy for anyone to apply. This book is for College students to seniors,for those who apply their life will change for ever.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Golden bricks

Forget golden nuggets, this book is filled with golden bricks. Unbelievable knowledge on how to build wealth in simple, uncomplicated terms.
Price is a steal for the value.
Very highly recommend this modern day Napoleon Hill author.