• Trevor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

  • Dragon Elements, Book 5
  • By: Sarah J. Stone
  • Narrated by: HGW Productions
  • Length: 4 hrs and 53 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (102 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Trevor (Dragon Shifter Romance)  By  cover art

Trevor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

By: Sarah J. Stone
Narrated by: HGW Productions
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

My enemies think they can use her to get to me.
They don’t know who they’re messing with.
 

She isn’t aware of the power she possesses as a witch.
And she makes my inner dragon lose control to no extent.
My love for her is known.
I need to look out for her...to keep her away from danger.
Her journey awaits her.
So do her powers.
Even if those powers are a threat to me.
We’re meant to be together...as family.
And I’d do anything to protect mine.
 

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with a HEA and no cliffhangers.
 

Fans of Terry Bolryder, T.S. Joyce, Candace Ayers, Zoe Chant, and Harmony Raines will like this shifter series.

©2019 Sarah J. Stone (P)2019 Sarah J. Stone

What listeners say about Trevor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Junk

Terrible...I can't get pass the voice over and the story-line is cringe worthy. Enough said.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Life Changing

I laughed and cried the whole way through. This book has completely changed my life. Anyone who finds themselves worrying about the uncontrollable needs to read this book. Incredible.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Simple but not Easy

3 Simple Rules is just that. Simple. But not easy. The author delves into them with personal anecdotes and examples of well deserved self-made successes. Great read and listen.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Only book I have read cover to cover repeatedly.

Truly one of the most impactful books for me, my husband and my son. My son quotes it. My life is better in countless ways after reading it. If you are reading this review, you probably can benefit from this book.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Real teacher

I love the book. Written by a real teacher with noble intentions. I will apply the knowledge I obtained reading it. Thanks for sharing Travor.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Smashing tale!!

I absolutely loved this book!! The three steps were not what you might expect. But more than that, the story that was woven through the explanation of how to go about those steps was wonderful and in places reduced me to tears.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

great read but with a pinch of salt

not all the lessons of this book are exactly true, there is something to be said for thinking positively and visualizing your goals but at the end of the day you go searching for ways to get there, things don't just come to you as the author suggests. still I learnt a lot and worth a read if you're starting your own business.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

metaphysical advice

Good storyline with life examples. Appreciated how the author debunked books like Napolean Hill (who checks the background of such books or authors?). Simple, applicable habits found in this book

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good read for sports fans.

Loved the enthusiasm but since I'm not a sports enthusiast, it wasnt my cup of tea. Content wasn't bad.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Broad yet extremely personal

Great Book. It is very interesting how the mental portion of our health has such a great effect on our actions and our outcomes.