Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Top Ten  By  cover art

Top Ten

By: Katie Cotugno
Narrated by: Arielle DeLisle
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.84

Buy for $24.84

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times best-selling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants - and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works, from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top 10 lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing - in their lives and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top 10 list: this time, counting down the top 10 moments of their friendship.

©2017 Alloy Entertainment and Katie Cotugno (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

What listeners say about Top Ten

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.