Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
To Break a Dark Cage  By  cover art

To Break a Dark Cage

By: Kathryn Ann Kingsley
Narrated by: Madeline Pell
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

He was kissing her with a fury that threatened to devour her. She needed this. Needed the wrath and the desire. One last time.

Gwen is a prisoner of the man she loves…

In the battle for Avalon, she sided with Mordred’s enemies and allowed the demon Grinn to grow more powerful than ever.

Passion still burns fiercely between Mordred and Gwen. But the dark prince crushes his emotions and tells Gwen that he is sending her home. That she will never see Avalon—or him—again.

But Avalon has ideas of its own. The magic of the island draws Gwen back and gifts her with stunning new abilities.

Gwen has one last chance to save the island from a devastating war that would destroy everything—and everyone—she has come to love. But can she tame Mordred’s rage and pride? And can a demon ever be trusted?

Continuing a heart-racing series of dark romance and seductive villains that’s perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Elise Kova and Danielle L. Jensen, To Break a Dark Cage will transport you to a world of wonder and danger, and leave you breathless.

©2024 Kathryn Ann Kingsley (P)2024 Second Sky, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

What listeners say about To Break a Dark Cage

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.