1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Wrong Move  By  cover art

The Wrong Move

By: Jennifer Savin
Narrated by: Charlotte Hamblin
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $28.35

Buy for $28.35

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

You thought it was the perfect flat....

When Jessie moves into a flatshare at Maver Place, she’s finally found a decent place to live.

And when she’s befriended by fellow tenants Lauren and Sofie, she’s got great flatmates to share it with.

You think she’s safe. You think she can trust these people. 

You’re wrong.

When you flatshare, how well do you really know the people that you're living with?

A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House.

©2020 Jennifer Savin (P)2020 Penguin Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about The Wrong Move

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 06-17-20

Great thriller! Had me gripped all the way through

For a first book for this author, I thought it was fantastic! So cleverly constructed with twists and turns and wondering who the ‘bad ones’ were throughout! Great ending too unlike so many other similar that leave you feeling frustrated. Gripped all the way though!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Janet
  • Janet
  • 07-07-20

NARRATION AWFUL !

The narrator was just awful & sounded like a juvenile telling the story -
The story itself could have been quite good if it didn't drone on & on - before getting to anything that grabbed my attention - totally spoilt it for me.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 05-07-20

brilliant i totally reccomend this fast paced book

you wont sleep. brilliant book. so well written and narrated. read thos book today. you wont regret it.