Sample
  • The Valiant

  • Spy Girl Series, Book 4
  • By: Jillian Dodd
  • Narrated by: Hayden Bishop
  • Length: 5 hrs and 2 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (37 ratings)

Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks, and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Audible Plus auto-renews for $7.95/mo after 30 days. Upgrade or cancel anytime.
The Valiant  By  cover art

The Valiant

By: Jillian Dodd
Narrated by: Hayden Bishop
Try for $0.00

$7.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $13.75

Buy for $13.75

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

From USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

What will happen when the world goes ka-boom?

The assassin known as The Priest was tasked with a series of three hits, and the last one blows up in his face - literally.

People will die. People will go on. Unlikely alliances will be formed.

And when British intelligence learns that a series of nuclear backpack bombs were smuggled into their country, there's a lot more to worry about than discovering why a covert agent was assassinated over six years ago, or what's going to start in Montrovia.

©2018 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Tantor

What listeners say about The Valiant

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Huntley and Lorenzo❤️

I love Huntley and King Lorenzo that ending was beautiful and sad at the same time. I really am looking forward to,seeing how this story ends with everything that has happened.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!