The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

Fiona Griffiths, Book 3
Narrated by: Siriol Jenkins
Series: Fiona Griffiths, Book 3
Length: 13 hrs and 26 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (31 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Fiona Griffiths's toughest case yet: alone, undercover, scared

A woman starved to death in a remote Welsh cottage. A computer guy left to bleed to death, his hands brutally hacked off at the wrist.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

This international smash hit murder mystery series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Tana French...and anyone else who loves strong female protagonists.

©2014 Harry Bingham (P)2014 Orion Publishing Group and Isis Publishing and used by arrangement.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 01-17-20

Brilliant

Excellent story, brilliantly narrated by SJ. Fi is my hero. My only regret is that I could only give 5 stars. Definitely worth 6 stars or more.