The Seven Plagues

Crowns of Silver and Ash, Book 2
Narrated by: Jake Thornton
Series: Crowns of Silver & Ash, Book 2
Length: 15 hrs and 56 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Epic Saga's Long-awaited Conclusion!

As the fell Sons of The Father continue their brutal crusade to bring the Seven Cities to ruin, the Cikts must overcome conflicts of conscience and the betrayal of Kings or risk the fate of all of Andulen.

©2017 Joshua Hampton (P)2020 Joshua Hampton

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.