Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Perfectionists  By  cover art

The Perfectionists

By: Sara Shepard
Narrated by: Cassandra Morris
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $22.49

Buy for $22.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists! From Sara Shepard, number one New York Times best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.

Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect - no matter the cost.

At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them. They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan - jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it.

But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder. Only, they didn't do it. So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die….

©2014 Alloy Entertainment and Sara Shepard (P)2014 HarperCollinsPublishers