Regular price: $26.17

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - The Perfect Man by number one best-selling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect listen for fans of Liane Moriarty and Kathryn Hughes. 

Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel, The Perfect Man, becomes a huge best seller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister, Mia, from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping. 

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

©2009 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2009 Oakhill Publishing Group Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0