• The Perfect Man

  • Let the #1 bestselling author take you on a life-changing journey …
  • By: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Narrated by: Caroline Lennon
  • Length: 16 hrs and 23 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Perfect Man  By  cover art

The Perfect Man

By: Sheila O'Flanagan
Narrated by: Caroline Lennon
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $24.00

Buy for $24.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - The Perfect Man by number one best-selling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect listen for fans of Liane Moriarty and Kathryn Hughes. 

Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel, The Perfect Man, becomes a huge best seller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?

Heartbreak has never stopped her sister, Mia, from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping. 

They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?

©2009 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2009 Oakhill Publishing Group Ltd

What listeners say about The Perfect Man

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.