Sample
  • The Map of Tiny Perfect Things

  • By: Lev Grossman
  • Narrated by: Michael Crouch
  • Length: 1 hr and 49 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (91 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Map of Tiny Perfect Things  By  cover art

The Map of Tiny Perfect Things

By: Lev Grossman
Narrated by: Michael Crouch
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $11.69

Buy for $11.69

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

From number-one New York Times best-selling author Lev Grossman comes a magical-realist romance that turns the Groundhog Day premise inside-out and upside-down - coming soon to Amazon as a major motion picture.

Mark is 17 years old and trapped in a time loop, and that’s just fine with him. It’s summertime and he’s spending this one infinitely repeating day reading his way through the town library. Then he discovers someone else in the loop with him: the brilliant, haunted Margaret. Together Mark and Margaret set out to find every wonderful, amazing, perfect thing that happens in that one day - a journey that will take them to the dark secret that waits at the very heart of their endless day.

Thrilling, funny, and deeply romantic, this novella is perfect for fans of John Green, Nicola Yoon, and Jandy Nelson.

©2021 Lev Grossman (P)2021 Hachette Audio