Your audiobook is waiting…

The Lurking Man

Thanatology Series, Book 2
Narrated by: Keith Rommel
Series: Thanatology, Book 2
Length: 4 hrs and 58 mins
Categories: Fiction, Horror

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Now a motion picture streaming on Amazon TV! 

Cailean stands beneath a spotlight in a blinding snowstorm. She has no idea where she is or how she got there, but she senses something moving around her in the darkness outside the light.  

When the ominous presence calling himself Sariel makes himself known, he declares that he is Death Incarnate. Cailean has died, and now she will be forced to face the sins of her past in exchange for 24 hours of life to try to right her wrongs. And what she must do in return for this precious time is unthinkable.

©2013 Keith Rommel (P)2018 Keith Rommel

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.